And now its up to the producer…

After a wonderful and exhausting 9 days in Studio Cobra we finally have the result!
12 songs recorded of from which around 10 probably will make it to the album. The yet unnamed album will be released before March 2007 (according to plan). Tracks recorded are:

1. Lost in the Lion Block
2. Goodbye to a friend
3. When I’m asleep
4. I’m not old, I’m young
5. Madness
6. Brief delight
7. Trace & build
8. Blank as a blank piece of paper
9. And at Belle Bed Inn, I told you
10. Many days
11. Don’t you try
12. Nothing at all